If you're interested in submitting a Letter to the Editor, click here.

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017

Destiny is defined as fate or persons predetermined course for their life, I believe Jack Riley was destined to become a salesman, and a great one. Jack passed away last week unexpectedly and as I reflect back on the years I spent working with him, I am fortunate to have had the opportunity …

Sunday, May 14, 2017

As we celebrate Mother’s Day today, I wanted to take the time to recognize those women who take their role as a parent seriously, and know it is their job to ensure that their children become the best adults possible.

Monday, April 03, 2017

I have recently been asked questions from a variety of individuals about the effects of the Affordable Care Act on healthcare in our area and what the new reform efforts of the current administration might mean to us. I do believe that it is critically important to understand the impact of t…

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Monday, January 09, 2017
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

(The following editorial is the opinion of the author and not the view or opinion of APG Media of Ohio, The Jackson County Times-Journal, management, or staff.)

Friday, April 01, 2016